책임연구교원

김문덕
Mun-Deok Kim

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_김문덕.jpg

기초2호관 2225
x5452
mdkim@cnu.ac.kr
나노광전소자실험실

김종현
Jong-Hyun Kim

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_김종현.gif

기초2호관 2330
x5457
jxk97@cnu.ac.kr
분자계및액정실험실

심경무
Gyoung Moo Shim

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_심경무.gif

기초2호관 2430
x5458
gmshim@cnu.ac.kr

안강헌
Kang-Hun Ahn

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_안강헌.gif

기초2호관 2223
x5454
ahnkh@cnu.ac.kr

오병성
Byungsung O

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_오병성.jpg

기초2호관 2231
x6544
byung@cnu.ac.kr
반도체 실험실

오은순
Eunsoon Oh

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_오은순.gif

기초2호관 2227
x5453
esoh@cnu.ac.kr
자기광학실험실

이기주
Ki-Ju Yee

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_이기주.gif

기초2호관 2335
x6540
kyee@cnu.ac.kr
펨토초분광학실험실

이동한
Donghan Lee

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_이동한.gif

기초2호관 2436
x6274
dleee@cnu.ac.kr
광전자 실험실

임국형
Gukhyung Ihm

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_임국형.gif

기초2호관 2526
x6273
ghihm@cnu.ac.kr

전민용
Min Yong Jeon

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_전민용.gif

기초2호관 2437
x5459
myjeon@cnu.ac.kr
섬유광학연구실

정양수
Yang-Soo Chung

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_정양수.gif

기초2호관 2434
x5460
yschung@cnu.ac.kr
원자충돌 실험실

홍기민
Kimin Hong

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_홍기민.gif

기초2호관 2333
x5456
kmhong@cnu.ac.kr
고체물리 실험실

송종현
Jonghyun Song

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_송종현.gif

기초2호관 2524
x5455
songjonghyun@cnu.ac.kr
나노신소재및소자연구실

유신재
ShinJae You

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_유신재.gif

기초2호관 2428
x6539
sjyou@cnu.ac.kr
응용플라즈마물리실험실

박종철
Jongchul Park

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_박종철.gif

기초2호관 2522
x6541
jcpark@cnu.ac.kr
입자이론물리연구실

유영준
Jongchul Park

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_유영준.jpg

기초2호관 2432
x6542
yjyu@cnu.ac.kr
저차원물질실험실



교수연구원

박병윤
Byung-Yoon Park

http://physics.cnu.ac.kr/images/organize/photo_박병윤.gif

기초1호관 1403
x6557
bypark@cnu.ac.kr

조혁
Hyuck Cho


x5451
hcho@cnu.ac.kr

손정훈
Jeong-Hun Sohn

손정훈부교수사진

기초2호관 2409
x5479
sohnjh@cnu.ac.kr

조우경
Jeong-Hun Sohn

조우경부교수사진

기초2호관 2407
x6545
wkcho@cnu.ac.kr

손영구
Youngku Sohn

손영구 부교수사진

기초2호관 2306
x6548
youngkusohn@cnu.ac.kr



연구교수

장유동
Yudong Jang

기초2호관 2418
x7473
ydjang@cnu.ac.kr

오정미
Jungmi Oh

기초2호관 2418
x7473
jungmioh@Gmail.com

유승완
Yoo, Seung-Wan

기초2호관 2423
x7476
cypheric@naver.com



박사후연구원

백종서
Jongseo Baek

기초2호관 2418
x7473
jsbaek17@gmail.com

김종윤
Kim, Jong Yun

기초2호관 2419
x7475
abloodless@gmail.com



전임연구원

노형아
Noh, Hyung Ah

기초2호관 2222
x6256
djmp@cnu.ac.kr